World Clock

RADIO

Comments: 2 Comments
Child pages: IBBA Charts

 

 

 

When and where to listen to Digital Blues:

There are two completely separate editions of Digital Blues each week.

Digital Blues on Gateway 97.8 – show duration 2 hours

Gatewaylogo

If you are in Basildon, East Thurrock and surrounding areas, tune in on 97.8fm or via the internet at www.gateway978.com

and/or at

http://tunein.com/radio/Gateway-978-s116463/

Wednesday – 21.00 UK (22.00 Europe – 15.00 Central)

Sunday – 20.00 UK (21.00 Europe – 14.00 Central)

rock-radio

http://rock-radio.co.uk/blues-rock-radio-uk 

Thursday – 22.00 UK (23.00 Europe – 16.00 Central)

u85-5-a

 www.glassonionradio.co 

Tuesday – 20.00 Eastern (midnight UK – 01.00 Europe)

Digital Blues – Show duration 1 hour

Kansas City Online Radio  – Sunday at 11.00 Central (17.00 UK – 18.00 Europe)

kcor_tower_200

u85-5-a

 www.glassonionradio.co 

Sunday – 20.00 Eastern (midnight UK – 01.00 Europe)

Hawaiian Pacific Radio 1 – Sunday at 23.00. HAST (Monday 10.00 UK – 11.00 Europe)

FFL_HawaiianPacificRadio_opt01

 

mdorb

 

MDORadioBlues – Monday at 14.00 Eastern (19.00 UK – 20.00 Europe) and 21.00 Eastern (Tuesday 02.00 UK – 03.00 Europe)

Kansas City Online Radio  – Tuesday at 07.00 Central (13.00 UK – 14.00 Europe)

Jazz Juice Radio on Tuesday at 12.00 UK (13.00 Europe – 06.00 Central)

jazzjuice

Kansas City Online Radio  on Wednesday at 14.00 Central (20.00 UK – 21.00 Europe)

EXPATRADIO

Ex-Pat Radio, France on Friday 15.00 Europe (14.00 UK – 08.00 Central)

Ex-Pat Radio, France on Friday 24.00 Europe (23.00 UK – 17.00 Central)

rock-radio

http://rock-radio.co.uk/blues-rock-radio-uk

Friday 24.00 Europe (23.00 UK – 17.00 Central)

Kansas City Online Radio on Friday 23.00 Central (05.00 Saturday UK – 06.00 Europe)

Geneva Community Radio on Friday 24.00 Eastern (05.00 Saturday  UK – 06.00 Europe)

Jazz and Bossa Radio Saturday at 07.00 Eastern (12.00 UK – 13.00 Europe)

Jazz-poster-vector-3

 

Digital Blues Airplay
Digital Blues on Gateway 97.8 Day UK Europe USA
Gateway 97.8 Wednesday 21.00 22.00 15.00 Central
Gateway 97.8 Sunday 20.00 21.00 14.00 Central
Rock Radio UK Thursday 22.00 23.00 16.00 Central
Glass Onion Radio Tuesday 24.00 01.00 Wednesday 20.00 Eastern
Digital Blues
KCOR Sunday 17.00 18.00 11.00 Central
Glass Onion Radio Sunday 24.00 01.00 Monday 20.00 Eastern
Hawaiian Pacific Monday 10.00 11.00 23.00 HAST
MDO Radio Blues Monday 19.00 20.00 14.00 Eastern
MDO Radio Blues Tuesday 2.00 3.00 21.00 Eastern
JazzJuice Radio Tuesday 12.00 13.00 06.00 Central
KCOR Tuesday 13.00 14.00 07.00 Central
KCOR Wednesday 20.00 21.00 14.00 Central
Ex-Pat Radio Friday 14.00 15.00 08.00 Central
Krystal Radio UK Friday 18.00 19.00 12.00 Central
Rock Radio UK Friday 19.00 20.00 13.00 Central
Rock Radio UK Friday 23.00 24.00 17.00 Central
Ex-Pat Radio Friday 23.00 24.00 17.00 Central
KCOR Saturday 5.00 3.00 23.00 Central
Geneva Community Radio Saturday 5.00 3.00 24.00 Eastern Friday
Jazz & Bossa Radio Saturday 12.00 13.00 07.00 Eastern

 

All Digital Blues radio shows are now available as
podcasts immediately after their last scheduled airtime on

podomatic-icon5

itunes

mixcloud

2 Comments
  1. John Pippus says:

    Thanks for playing “Airplane Woman” and “Tell Me Why” on your blues shows. Much appreciated!
    New album coming this fall.
    John

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Welcome , today is Wednesday, February 22, 2017